About the Board

The North Dakota State Board of Examiners on Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Board members are industry professionals that volunteer their time, skills and expertise to the advancement of this important profession. Individuals who serve on the Board have the opportunity to develop and grow as leaders, cultivate new skill sets, and expand their network of peers, professionals, community and legislative leaders.

The Board consists of eight members appointed by the Governor. Two members are audiologists, three members are speech-language pathologists, one member is an otolaryngologist, and one is a consumer. Each Board member serves a term of three years. No member may serve on the Board more than two successive terms.

If you are interested in being involved in making a difference and participating in a board role, please contact us today to learn more.

Current Board Members

Title Name Location Term
President Amanda Leddige, Audiologist Bismarck 7/1/2019 - 6/30/2022
Licensing & Education Secretary Robyn Zeltinger, Speech-Language Pathologist Jamestown 7/1/2021 - 6/30/2024
Treasurer & consumer Danielle Landreville Fargo 7/1/2021 - 6/30/2024
Recording Secretary Erin Holt, Speech-Language Pathologist Minot 7/1/2020 - 6/30/2023
Member Dr. Marin Almer Hillsboro 12/1/2019 - 6/30/2022
Member Amber Fox, Speech-Language Pathologist Bismarck 7/1/2020 - 6/30/2023
Member Dr. Matthew Miller, Otolarnygologist Fargo 7/1/2019 - 6/30/2022
Member Courtney Olson-Speech-Language Pathologist Bismarck 7/24/2020 - 6/30/2022
Board Attorney Dave Schaibley, Assistant Attorney General Bismarck
Page Updated: 10/15/2021 7:52:57 AM